Layal Alnemeeh

 
University of Toledo
., Toledo, OH 43615
567-395-6236
laln1211@gmail.com

Jeff Artz

Creative Director
Bowling Green State University
803 Administration Bldg., Bowling Green , OH 43403
419-372-2756
jsartz@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

Rachel Aumiller

Project Manager
Great Lakes Marketing Research
3361 Executive Parkway, Suite 200, Toledo, OH 43606
419-481-1053
rachel@glm.com
www.glm.com

Andrea Brock

Director of Marketing & Communications
Bowling Green State University
913 Administration Bldg., Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-5250
brocka@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

Courteney Buchanan

2018-2019 Scholarship Recipient
The University of Toledo
., ., . .
.
courteneylb@gmail.com

PJ Carr

Game Plan & Group Consultant
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-9265
pcarr@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Jeff Cole

Director, Marketing Communications
Dana Incorporated
3939 Technology Drive, Maumee, OH 43537
419-887-3535
419-887-3836
jeff.cole@dana.com
www.dana.com

Fred Connor

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications
Bowling Green State University
503 Administration Bldg., Bowling Green , OH 43403
419-372-0423
fconnor@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

Audra DeLaney

2018-2019 Scholarship Recipient
Bowling Green State University
., ., . .
daudra@bgsu.edu

Kimberlee Diehr

Marketing Consultant
Kimberlee Diehr Consulting
701 Bridgeview Drive, Perrysburg, OH 43551
248-346-4460
kimdiehr@sbcglobal.net

Sue Hague-Rogers

V.P. Creative Development
SHR 3D Visual Solutions
2730 N. McCord Road, Toledo, OH 43615
419-266-1010
suehaguerogers@gmail.com

Candice Harrison

External Communications Manager
Toledo Public Schools
1609 N. Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43604
419-671-0436
419-671-0088
charriso@tps.org
www.tps.org

Troy Hester

Graphic Designer
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4374
thester@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Pam Hoch

Graphic Design and Art Direction
Flouresh
26783 Mohawk Drive, Perrysburg, OH 43551
419-872-0256
hochhouse@bex.net

Kathy Jex

President
in-house communications
PO Box 2744, Toledo, OH 43606
419-350-0523
inhouse@bex.net

Dave Kielmeyer

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Bowling Green State University
517 Administration Bldg., Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-8587
davidk@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

Catherine Krueck

Student
Owens Community College
., ., . .
419-699-0197
cnkrueck@gmail.com

Wendy Leszkai

Account Executive
Lamar Advertising
5030 Advantage Drive, Suite 102, Toledo, OH 43612
419-727-8822
419-727-8840
wleszkai@lamar.com
www.lamar.com

Kim McBroom

Chief Marketing Officer
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4377
419-725-4368
kmcbroom@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Julie McKinnon

Communications Coordinator
Hospital Council of Northwest Ohio
3231 Central Park West Drive, Suite 200, Toledo, OH 43617
419-842-0800 x119
jmckinnon@hcno.org
www.hcno.org

Brenda Lee Murphy

Executive Assistant, Marketing & Communications
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4371
bmurphy@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Joanne Olnhausen

Director of Marketing & Communications
Toledo Community Foundation
300 Madison Avenue, Suite 1300, Toledo, OH 43604
419-241-5049
419-242-5549
joanne@toledocf.org
www.toledocf.org

Mae Jo Ritchie

Owner
Toledo Tours
8963 N. Park Lake Circle, Sylvania, OH 43560
419-517-4640
toledotour@aol.com

Andi Roman

Communications Director
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-9252
419-725-4346
aromantye@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Dan Royer

Creative Director
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4530
419-725-4368
droyer@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Erica Scharer

Project Management Assistant
Great Lakes Marketing Research
3361 Executive Parkway, Toledo, OH 43606
419-534-4700
419-531-8950
erica@glm.com
www.glm.com

Patty Schoepf

Owner
The Agency for Professional Models & Talent LLC
7230 Sawmill Run, Holland, OH 43528
419-867-2158
419-868-3746
top_talent@hotmail.com

Nathan Steinmetz

Manager, Online Marketing & Ticket Sales
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4410
419-725-4368
nsteinmetz@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Amy West

Director of Marketing & Communications
Bowling Green State University
910 Administration Bldg., Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-2704
amywest@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

  ADV: Newsletter

ADV: is the monthly newsletter for AAF Toledo. The newsletter contains a letter from the club president, monthly program information, company profile, member profile, calendar of events, new members, committee updates, and more.

Facebook

Twitter

Linkedin

AAF Toledo

7230 Sawmill Run
Holland, OH 43528
Phone: 419.866.4199
Fax: 419.868.3746
Email: director@aaftoledo.org

Mission Statement
Our mission is to provide programs and social activities that further the professional development of members in the practice of their craft, and make contributions to the community through public service and educational programs.