Jeff Artz

Creative Director
Bowling Green State University
803 Administration Bldg., Office of Marketing and Communications, Bowling Green , OH 43403
419-372-2756
419-372-2617
jsartz@bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

Stephen Atkinson

Director, Marketing
TARTA (Toledo Area Regional Transit Authority)
1127 West Central Avenue, PO Box 792, Toledo, OH 43697
419-245-5216
419-243-8588
marketing@tarta.com
www.tarta.com

Courteney Buchanan

2016-2017 Scholarship Recipient
The University of Toledo
., ., . .
.
courteneylb@gmail.com

Jeff Cole

Director, Marketing Communications
Dana Holding Corporation
3939 Technology Drive, Maumee, OH 43537
419-887-3535
419-887-3836
jeff.cole@dana.com
www.dana.com

Fred Connor

Marketing Director
Bowling Green State University
1001 E. Wooster Street, 504 Administration Bldg., Bowling Green , OH 43403
419-372-2616
1-419-372-2617
fconnor@bgnet.bgsu.edu
www.bgsu.edu

Emily Croll

Manager of Events & Game Day Presentation
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4350
ecroll@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Jean Drees

Executive Director of Marketing & Community Relations
Harbor
4334 Secor Road, Toledo, OH 43623
419-475-4449
419-479-3230
jdrees@harbor.org
www.harbor.org

Jason Droll

Manager - Corporate Design Strategy
CMC Group
12836 S. Dixie Hwy., Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-354-2591
419-352-4320
jdroll@cmcgp.com
www.cmcgp.com

Donna Eckloff

Owner
DE Design
2139 Marlow Road, Toledo, OH 43613
419-472-7940
deckloff77@juno.com

Madeline Flagg

Student
Bowling Green State University
., ., . .
419-806-7036
mmflagg@yahoo.com

Susan Gdowik

Senior Art Director
R P Marketing Public Relations
1500 Timberwolf Drive, Holland, OH 43528
419-241-2221
419-241-2297
sgdowik@r-p.com
www.r-p.com

Sue Hague-Rogers

Owner
SHR 3D Visual Solutions
2730 N. McCord Road, Toledo, OH 43615
419-266-1010
suehaguerogers@gmail.com

Keishay Huffman

Job Coach/Case Manager
Pathway, Inc. / Owens Community College
2663 Letchworth Pkwy., Toledo, Ohio 43606
567-277-3337
567-277-3337
k.huffman1@icloud.com

Kathy Jex

President
in-house communications
PO Box 2744, Toledo, OH 43606
419-350-0523
inhouse@bex.net

Christine Kilman

Director of Account Services
Gelia
6135 Trust Drive, Suite 215, Holland, OH 43528
419-865-9520 x105
419-865-9521
ckilman@gelia.com
www.gelia.com

Leasa Lee

Director of Marketing
CMC Group
12836 S. Dixie Hwy., Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-354-2591 x3280
419-352-4320
llee@cmcgp.com
www.cmcgp.com

Kim McBroom

Chief Marketing Officer
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4377
419-725-4368
kmcbroom@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Patrick Okuley

Business Development Manager
MT Business Technologies
1205 Corporate Drive, Holland, OH 43528
419-865-7001
419-865-7015
pokuley@mtbt.com
www.mtbt.com

Mike Rankin

Senior Communication Specialist
CMC Group
12836 S. Dixie Hwy., Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-354-2591 x3285
419-354-0514
mrankin@cmcgp.com
www.cmcgp.com

Mae Jo Ritchie

Owner
Toledo Tours
8963 N. Park Lake Circle, Sylvania, OH 43560
419-517-4640
toledotour@aol.com

Andi Roman

 
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-9252
419-725-4346
aroman@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Dan Royer

Creative Director
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4530
419-725-4368
droyer@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Erica Scharer

Project Management Assistant
Great Lakes Marketing Research
3361 Executive Parkway, Toledo, OH 43606
419-534-4700
419-531-8950
erica@glm.com
www.glm.com

Patty Schoepf

Owner
The Agency for Professional Models & Talent LLC
7230 Sawmill Run, Holland, OH 43528
419-867-2158
419-868-3746
top_talent@hotmail.com

Nathan Steinmetz

Manager, Online Marketing & Ticket Sales
Toledo Mud Hens, Walleye, Hensville
406 Washington Street, Fifth Third Field, Toledo, OH 43604
419-725-4410
419-725-4368
nsteinmetz@mudhens.com
www.mudhens.com

Cari Stevens

Research Manager
Great Lakes Marketing Research
3361 Executive Pkwy., Suite 200, Toledo, OH 43606
419-214-3757
cari@glm.com
www.glm.com

Emily Thomas

2016-2017 Scholarship Recipient
Kent State University
., ., . .
.
ethoma33@kent.edu

Debbie Whipple

 
1793 Valley Way Drive, Toledo, OH 43614
419-902-4995
dawdew@att.net

  ADV: Newsletter

ADV: is the monthly newsletter for AAF Toledo. The newsletter contains a letter from the club president, monthly program information, company profile, member profile, calendar of events, new members, committee updates, and more.

Facebook

Twitter

Linkedin

AAF Toledo

7230 Sawmill Run
Holland, OH 43528
Phone: 419.866.4199
Fax: 419.868.3746
Email: director@aaftoledo.org

Mission Statement
Our mission is to provide programs and social activities that further the professional development of members in the practice of their craft, and make contributions to the community through public service and educational programs.